PERSONE

Direzione:
Massimiliano Carati - mcarati@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™!

General Management Sales&Marketing:
Alessandro Chelli - sales@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™! - cell. 0039.3453745640

Commerciale:
Seila Gaudino - marketing@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™!
Micaela Tinti - commerciale@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™!

Progettazione:
Gianni Malavasi - tecnico@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™!
Arch. Agnese Brandoli - design@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™!
Arch. Fabio Spadot - arch@staffgroup.it - Skype: Skype Me™!

Amministrazione:
Paola Cavalletti - pcavalletti@staffgroup.it